BRONCO MUSTANG PINTO SHETLAND ROOKIE SCHEDULES 2014 ALL-STARS TOURNAMENTS
  • NEWS
  • SPONSORS
  • BOARD
  • EVENTS
  • FALL PRACTICE
  • FALL GAME SCHEDULE
  • DOWNLOADS
  • LINKS
  • MAP
  • ADMIN
NEWS AND NOTES
SOME OF OUR ELB ALUMNI WHO ARE STILL MAKING US PROUD! -

These young men are all former ELB players and all have made ALL MOORE LEAGUE ALLSTARS....

From Left to Right: Johnny Weeks, Austin Colvin, Tai Tiedemann, Shawn Williams, Nick Reeser and Tyler Tungate

ELB 2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTION RESULTS -
President

Chris Barrientos

Vice President

Mimi Tiedemann

Secretary

Danielle Shepherd

Treasurer

Michelle Gomez

Player Agent

Anthony Mayor

Auxiliary Board President

Jennifer Rafkin

Publicity Director

Tara Bey

Field Director

Steve Abrahams

Snack Bar Director

OPEN

Sponsorship Chair

Megan Harding

Equipment Director

Fred Pena

Tournament Director

OPEN

Statistician

Tara Bey

Chief Umpire

Mario Ortiz

Member at Large

Matt Dahlenburg

Fall Ball Director

Anthony Mayor

Bronco Director

Vijay Pillai

Mustang Director

Chris Bailey

Pinto Director

Fred Saenz

Shetland/ Rookie Director

Joaquin Sonoqui

Opening Day Chair

Megan Harding

Picture Day Chair

Lisa Hill

Pancake Breakfast Chair

Brandie Bolton

Charity Event

Tara Bey

Team Parent Liaison

Robyn Brown

Trophy Chair

Isabel Nelms

Uniform Chair

Dave Harding

Snack Bar Assistant

Brandie Bolton

Merchandise

Carey Pena

League Photographer

Maurice Martinez

Snack Bar Coordinator

Amy Milanes




ANNOUNCEMENTS

ELB PONY PLAYER NEWS....

We will try and highlight various accomplishments by our baseball players, on and off the field. If you have a story that we should share, please send it in to us.
(Send it to webmaster@elbpony.org)


SPONSOR LINKS
The following companies have donated money, services or materials to East Long Beach Pony for the 2010 season.
Please show them your thanks and appreciation by patronizing these establishments, whenever possible.
OUR 2010 SPONSORS
ELB BOARD MEMBERS
EXECUTIVE BOARD
BOARD POSITION CONTACT INFO
president@elbpony.org
code3xp@yahoo.com
vicepresident@elbpony.org
mimitiedemann@yahoo.com
secretary@elbpony.org
therafkinfamily@yahoo.com
treasurer@elbpony.org
mgomez@demennokerdoon.com
playeragent@elbpony.org
amayor@stgusa.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - BASEBALL OPERATIONS
BOARD POSITION CONTACT INFO
tournaments@elbpony.org
elbtourneys@gmail.com
statistician@elbpony.org
vpillai04@hotmail.com
umpires@elbpony.org
mnelms@hotmail.com
shetlanddirector@elbpony.org
jsonoqui@verizon.net
pintodirector@elbpony.org
fsaenz@ship-services.com
mustangdirector@elbpony.org
jimmyrafkin@gmail.com
broncodirector@elbpony.org
karenr3@charter.net
winterdirector@elbpony.org
jburge@vecrorusa.com
equipment@elbpony.org
carey@mdstainless.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - BALLPARK OPERATIONS
BOARD POSITION CONTACT INFO
fields@elbpony.org
stevea@industrialmaterialinnovations.com
snackbardirector@elbpony.org
burgeboys@verizon.net
memberatlarge@elbpony.org
brianandrobynbrown@yahoo.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - LEAGUE COMMUNICATIONS
BOARD POSITION CONTACT INFO
publicity@elbpony.org
tbearbey@yahoo.com
auxiliarypresident@elbpony.org
danielle0422@earthlink.net
sponsors@elbpony.org
ney4life@verizon.net

AUXILIARY BOARD
BOARD POSITION CONTACT INFO
openingday@elbpony.org
megan.hardingah@earthlink.net
pictures@elbpony.org
lhill@clinton-clinton.com
pancakebreakfast@elbpony.org
raynbran@yahoo.com
charity@elbpony.org
stevea@industrialmaterialinnovations.com
teamparents@elbpony.org
danielle0422@earthlink.net
trophies@elbpony.org
milanes_18@hotmail.com
uniforms@elbpony.org
snackbarassistant@elbpony.org
cbbaileyboyz@gmail.com
merchandise@elbpony.org
carey@mdstainless.com
photographer@elbpony.org
shelbydeal72@gmail.com
snackbarcoordinator@elbpony.org
megan.hardingah@earthlink.net

EVENT CALENDAR
Here is a listing of important dates and times for East Long Beach PONY Baseball.

2013 FALL BALL - PRACTICE SCHEDULE


[CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FULL PRACTICE SCHEDULE]










2013 FALL BALL - GAME SCHEDULE
[CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FULL GAMES SCHEDULE]
DOWNLOAD SECTION
We will post important downloads for players and families to access here.
Description File Description Type

2013 POLICIES AND PROCEDURES COVER SHEET

2013 ELB Policies and Procedures Cover Sheet Word

2013 POLICIES & PROCEDURES TOC

2013 ELB Doc #000 Word

2013 ADMIN - BOARD DESCRIPTIONS

2013 ELB Doc #212 Word

2013 ADMIN - FINANCIAL CHART OF ACCOUNTS

2013 ELB Doc #312 Excel

2013 POLICY - ELB CONSTITUTION

2013 ELB Doc #411 Word

2013 POLICY - ELB BY-LAWS

2013 ELB Doc #412 Word

2013 POLICY - MANAGER CODE OF CONDUCT

2013 ELB Doc #413-02 Word

2013 POLICY - PARENTAL CODE OF CONDUCT

2013 ELB Doc #413-03 Word

2013 POLICY - ELB SPECIFIC PLAYING RULES

2013 ELB Doc #413-04 Word

2013 POLICY - LEAGUE REGISTRATION

2013 ELB Doc #413-05 Word

2013 POLICY - TEAM PLACEMENT

2013 ELB Doc #413-06 Word

2013 POLICY - MANAGER SELECTION

2013 ELB Doc #413-07 Word

2013 POLICY - MANAGER RESPONSIBILITIES

2013 ELB Doc #413-08 Word

2013 POLICY - ALL STAR SELECTION

2013 ELB Doc #413-09 Word

2013 FORM - ELB BOARD OF DIRECTORS NOMINATION

2013 ELB Doc #511-01 Word

2013 FORM - ELB CHECK REQUEST

2013 ELB Doc #511-02 Excel

2013 FORM - INCIDENT REPORT

2013 ELB Doc #511-03 Excel

2013 FORM - PLAYER RATING

2013 ELB Doc #511-05 Excel

2013 FORM - VENDOR SALES

2013 ELB Doc #511-06 Excel

2013 FORM - MANAGER APPLICATION

2013 ELB Doc #511-07 Word

2013 FORM - PLAYER OPTION

2013 ELB Doc #511-08 Word

2013 FORM - COACHES OF RECORD

2013 ELB Doc #511-10 Word

2013 FORM - UMPIRE EVALUATIONS

2013 ELB Doc #511-11 Excel

2013 FORM - SPONSORSHIP APPLICATION

2013 ELB Doc #511-12 Word

2013 FORM - AUXILIARY BOARD NOMINATION

2013 ELB Doc #511-13 Word

2013 FORM - FALL BALL MANAGER APPLICATION

2013 ELB Doc #511-14 Word

2013 MISC - PONY AGE KEY CHART

2013 ELB Doc #611-Misc Word

2013 BOARD ELECTION BALLOT

2013 Board Election Ballot Excel
IMPORTANT LINKS
We will post valuable links that will enhance your enjoyment of this website and your ELB Baseball experience.
IMPORTANT WEBSITE LINKS
PONY Baseball Website
The official site of PONY Baseball.
PONY Baseball Website
Long Beach PONY Baseball
Long Beach PONY Baseball at Whaley Park Official Website
Long Beach PONY Baseball
Lakewood Batting Cages
Our good friends at the Lakewood Batting cages have a great Summer Baseball camp for players ages 5-14.
Lakewood Batting Cages
Wilson Bruin Baseball
The official site for Wilson High School Baseball
Wilson Bruin Baseball
Millikan Rams Baseball
The official site for Millikan High School Baseball
Millikan Rams Baseball
Lakewood Lancers Baseball
The official site for Lakewood High School Baseball
Lakewood Lancers Baseball
Poly Jackrabbit Baseball
The official site for Poly High School Baseball
Poly Jackrabbit Baseball
Long Beach Wilson Football
Long Beach Wilson H.S. Football Website
Long Beach Wilson Football
Long Beach State Dirtbags
Dirtbag Dugout
Long Beach State Dirtbags
ABOUT EAST LONG BEACH PONY BASEBALL.....
MAP TO EAST LONG BEACH PONY BASEBALL

East Long Beach Pony Baseball
WEBSITE ADMINISTRATION
This is the place where modifications can be made to the content on this website. Authorized users can login and select the action that they want to complete..
East Long Beach PONY Baseball Website - ADMIN LOGIN
 
Username:
Password:

Save my login information
* Do not save login info when using someone else's computer.


NO GAMES PLAYED YESTERDAY (8/19)
NO GAMES SCHEDULED
FOR TODAY (8/20)
NO GAMES SCHEDULED
FOR TOMORROW (8/21)
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
 
 
Click here for Tournament Info
 
17th Annual Battle at the Beach Invitational Tournament 
 

Visit the ELB Facebook Site
Visit the ELB Facebook Site

 

2014 East Long Beach PONY Baseball. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Ken Jakemer